What we do…

CoCo’s Playhouse is NOT your typical home daycare.

coco logo 1

I provide a unique combination of preschool and home life. We run our day on a schedule with loads of time for individual attention & creativity. I pair this with a structured setting and a variety of activities and themes to keep the children engaged and learning! We stay busy and have fun! For more information on Our Day.

I provide the children with plenty of time outside while staying safe and a fairly cool!

I prepare very healthy and nutritious meals and snacks {included in tuition} for some examples and more info on our food choices check out Our Menu.

I cover all foods & drinks as well as crafts, toys and most supplies.
I ask families to supply diapers, wipes and formula. I also ask to have a change of clothes here. For more information on our Programs & Tuition.

We are open Monday through Friday

7am to 5pm

We love to share our projects, funny stories and tips for the littles. I’ve been doing this a long time and its beyond a passion of mine! Check out a little bio on me, About CoCo. We would love for you to join our blog and follow along on my early childcare journey.

CoCo Signature Blog

Leave a Reply

