Teeth Cleaning: Painting with Toothbrushes

dental health blog toothbrush

This was one of those last minute ideas that came out better than I could have hoped. I had intended to get real toothpaste but I never did. So we made our own “minty” fresh toothpaste with green and white paint. I had printed off a blank tooth from clip art on my computer and let the kids got to town scrubbing  their tooth minty clean!!

dental health blog toothbrush 2

I really thought they looked cute when the kids were done. Once they dried, they were able to go home easier than the toothpaste! Happy Cleaning!

dental health blog toothbrush 3

CoCo Signature Blog

Leave a Reply

